## Participants in FGRF 2024

S. No.	Title	Name	Affiliation	<b>Present position</b>
1	Mr	VINEET	University of Delhi	PhD student
2	Ms.	V. DHIVYA	Bharathidasan Government College for Women, Puducherry-605003	Postdoc/Faculty
3	Mr.	Soumyajit Ghosh	National Institute of Technology Hamirpur	MSc student
4	Mr	HOLENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	KISAN P.G COLLEGE BAHRAICH	PhD student
5	Mr	Ragul N		BSc/BTech/BS/BMath student
6	Mr	Mridul Patel	RMIT University	PhD student
7	Dr.	Mohammad Aamir Qayyoom	Integral University, Lucknow U.P. India	Postdoc/Faculty
8	Prof	KAMLESH KUMAR DUBEY	Invertis University, Bareilly India	Postdoc/Faculty
9	Mr.	Abhiram Hegade		PhD student
10	Dr	G. Manikandan	SRM Institute of Science and Technology	Postdoc/Faculty
11	Mr.	Kapil	Lovely Professional University, Phagwara, Punjab	PhD student
12	Ms.	Richa Jain	Visvesvaraya National Institute of technology, Nagpur, Maharashtra	PhD student
13	Mr	Eknath D Pawar	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada university Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	M Sc completed
14	Mr.	Biswajit Ganguly	IIT Delhi	MSc student
15	Mr.	DHANZEEM AHMED M	Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore	PhD student
16	Dr.	Asik Hossain	Haldia Institute of Technology	Postdoc/Faculty
17	Mr.	Gurubachan	Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur	PhD student
18	mrs	CH.SIVAPARVATHI	VIGNAN UNIVERSITY	PhD student
19	Dr	Umar Mohd Khan	MANIT Bhopal	Postdoc/Faculty
20	Ms	Kiran Rani	RKSD COLLEGE KAITHAL	Postdoc/Faculty
21	Dr	Subhash Chandra	HRI Prayagraj India	Postdoc/Faculty
22	Ms.	Yashaswini R	Banglore university	PhD student
23	Mr	Abhishek Yadav	University of ALLAHABAD	MSc student
24	Mrs.	K R Vidhya	PSGR Krishnammal College for Women	PhD student
25	Mrs.	K R Vidhya	PSGR Krishnammal College for Women	PhD student
26	Mr	Sk Abu Osama	Presidency University	PhD student
27	Mr.	HEMANT KUMAR	IIIT Allahabad	PhD student
28	Mr.	Bikramjit Acharjee	IIT Guwahati	PhD student
29	Mr.	Asheesh Kumar Yadav	Aligarh muslim university	PhD student
30	Ms.	M. Megala	Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati.	PhD student
31	Dr	Naresh Kumar	Satyawati College Evening, University of Delhi	Faculty
32	Mr.	Prabhat Kumar Mandal	Vinoba Bhave University Hazaribag	PhD student
33	Dr.	Vijay	IIT Guwahati	Postdoc/Faculty
34	Mr	Ruben Parsai	Sikkim Manipal University	PhD student
35	Mr.	Alamgir Hossain	Presidency University, Kolkata	PhD student
36	Mr.	Sudip Kumar	IIT GUWAHATI	PhD student
37	Mr.	Shashank Kumar Shukla	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology, Jais, Amethi, Uttar Pradesh- 229304	PhD student
38	Ms.	Ekta Agrawal	IIIT Allahabad	PhD student
39	Ms.	Harsha Gopalakrishnan	IIT Tirupati	PhD student
40	Ms.	Shamli Sharma	Chandigarh University	PhD student

41	Shri	Suyash Priyadarshi	National Institute of Technology, Rourkela	MSc student
42	Ms.	PAVITHRA R C	Bangalore University	PhD student
43	Mr.	MANJEET	Department of Mathematics, Baba Mastnath University, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak-124021(Haryana)INDIA	PhD student
44	Ms.	Vartika Pandey	Siddharth University Kapilvastu Siddharth Nagar	MSc student
45	Ms.	DHILSHANA	National Institute of Technology Calicut	PhD student
46	Mr.	Rupanshu Jaiswal	Siddharth University Kapilvastu Siddharth Nagar	MSc student
47	Ms.	Vasudha Upadhyay	IIIT Allahabad	PhD student
48	Mr.	Vijay Kumar	University of Delhi	PhD student
49	Dr.	Meena Rawat	K.R.Mangalam	
50	Mr.	Rahul Mansotra	University of Delhi	PhD student
51	Dr.	Ankit Kumar	Punjab Engineering College(Deemed to be University), Chandigarh-160012	Postdoc/Faculty
52	Dr.	POOJA VATS	K R Mangalam University	Postdoc/Faculty
53	Ms	Yashu Prada. N	Bangalore University	PhD student
54	Dr.	Satyajit Sahoo	NISER Bhubaneswar	Postdoc/Faculty
55	Dr.	Manuj Verma	IIT Delhi	Postdoc/Faculty
56	Ms.	Akanksha	Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribag, Jharkhand	PhD student
57	Mrs	Sangeetha M	Bangalore University	PhD student
58	Ms.	Sima Roy	Raja Rammohun Roy Mahavidyalaya	Postdoc/Faculty
59	Dr.	Sneha	Chandigarh University	Postdoc/Faculty
60	Mr.	Arpit Dawar	IIT Delhi	PhD student